The Undersea Acoustic Spree
Jason Lyles is back with an upbeat acoustic album featuring guitar, cello, mandolin, percussion, and vocal layers. Jason brings together new songs with old (and a couple of favorite covers) in a fusion of powerpop, Americana, alt rock, and folk rock.
Released 2019

Album tracks

  • 4:35
    Stronger Than This
    Jason Lyles
  • 4:11
    Lift Me Up
    Jason Lyles
  • 4:10
    Story 'Bout a Man
    Jason Lyles
  • 3:32
    Eton, GA
    Jason Lyles
  • 4:18
    Jason Lyles
  • 3:19
    Jason Lyles
  • 3:04
    Throw It All Away
    Jason Lyles
  • 4:04
    Checking Out
    Jason Lyles
  • 4:27
    Invisible Hands
    Jason Lyles
  • 4:29
    Near Life Experience
    Jason Lyles
  • 4:33
    Run Me Over (Dirty Acoustic Mix)
    Jason Lyles
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to